Prayer Team

We would like to introduce the current Ipswich in Prayer leadership team. The team consist of ministers and individuals from cross denominational churches throughout Ipswich and Suffolk.

We are excited to be praying and working together - along with all of you to serve our town.

Pastor Harold Afflu

Ipswich International Church (Elim)

Jonathan Barnes

Burlington Baptist Church

Liz Beaton

Ipswich International Church

Revd Jerry Brown

Colchester Road Baptist Church

Andy Douglas (Treasurer)

Ipswich Vineyard

Bishop Mike Harrison

Bishop of Dunwich, St Edmundsbury & Ipswich Diocese

Captain Andrew Jarrold

Salvation Army, Ipswich

Chrissie McLean (Co-ordinator)

Hope Church, Ipswich

Ian Tearle (IT Support)

Ipswich International Church

Fr John Thackray

St Mary at the Elms

Rev Charlotte Cook

Rector of Westerfield and surrounding chuches

Chris Ginn

24-7 Prayer

Maggie Ginn

24-7 Prayer

Matt Holmes

All Saints, Youth Prayer

Jo Holmes

All Saints, Youth Prayer